This Blog Is Moving!

Thank you to everyone who’s followed the progress of this blog.  I wish it hadn’t come to this, but because I have run out of storage space and am not willing to pay for the upgraded account, I have decided to start an entirely new blog to continue writing about my travels, and will be discontinuing the use of this blog.

If you want to follow my new blog: FIND ME HERE

About secretforkeeps

Hello! I'm just an amateur blogger and photographer who enjoys travel and learning languages. I'm currently back in the US and use my blog to record my past adventures and plan for the future ones. ;)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

